English News

  • youtube
  • facebook
  • twitter

Vijay Diwas | India Opens Door For Bangladesh To Join QUAD

India has opened the door for Bangladesh to join the QUAD. It has currently four nations – India, Australia, Japan and the US. Briefing the media on the visit of President Ram Nath Kovind to Bangladesh, India’s Foreign Secretary V Shringla said  QUAD group will be keen to get the support of other countries. Watch to know more