English News

  • youtube
  • facebook
  • twitter

New AY4.2 Coronavirus Delta Variant | All You Need To Know | New Covid19 Variant Reaches 6 States

New Delhi has sprung into action as 6 states have reported 17 cases of the new AY.4.2 Covid19 Delta variant. Already wreaking havoc across the world, the new AY.4.2 variant is rapidly spreading across the UK, China, and Russia. 6 states- Kerala, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Telangana and Maharashtra in India have reported the variant. To know more, keep watching!