English News

  • youtube
  • facebook
  • twitter

BRICS Leaders Approve Expansion | Six New Members Join The Group

Iran, Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Ethiopia, and the UAE are the new members of the BRICS. South African President Cyril Ramaphosa announced the decision while listing the outcomes of the 15th BRICS Summit in Johannesburg. Watch the video to learn more