Pakistan- Second Time Lucky?

Pakistan will look to win the WC, second time after 13 years!

The match will be played in MCG, the Merylbourne Cricket Ground.

In 1991, Pakistan had defeated England to win the 50 over World Cup at the MCG.

Pakistan had won the T20 WC in 2009 against Australia in the Carribeans.

England had won the T20 WC in 2010 against Australia at Kensington Oval.

West Indies has 2 titles in the T20 WC, the most successful team.