English News

  • youtube
  • facebook
  • twitter

Ramanujan Prize | Neena Gupta Is Fourth Indian To Win Ramanujan Prize For Young Mathematicians |

Professor Neena Gupta is the 4th Indian to win Ramanujan Prize For Young Mathematicians. She is a faculty member of the Indian Statistical Institute. Gupta was awarded the prize for her work in affine algebraic geometry & commutative algebra. Watch to know more